Contact us


Bookings Department

Timings 24 X 7

bookings@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 85708 39806

Customer Support & Sales

Timings 24 X 7

crm@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 85708 39806

Technical Support

Timings 24 X 7

Neharika@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 76 86 96 3000

Accounts Department (Sunday Off)

Timings 10 AM to 6 PM

Accounts@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 7 404 222 616

Visa Support (Sunday Off)

Timings 10 AM to 6 PM

Visa@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 9780 6969 20

Air Tickets (Sunday Off)

Timings 10 AM to 6 PM

Crm@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 82228 77052

Corporate Contracting (Sunday Off)

Timings 11 AM to 5 PM

Tejender@MayaTravelsIndia.com
+91 92152 77052

Singapore Office
Maya Travels Private Limited
1 SCOTTS ROAD SHAW CENTRE
SINGAPORE 228208
Singapore
Tel +6568718730
India Office
Maya Travels Private Limited (IATA)
290/1 SK Road Ladwa
Kurukshetra 136132
Haryana, India
Tel +911744260960